What is the nine states?

The Nine States (G-9) is comprised of the largest nine states in the country based on U.S Census data and accounting for over 50% of the CTE concentrators reported by OCTAE. The Nine States are: California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Michigan, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and Texas.