What are the seven dwarfs names in snow white?

The seven dwarfs names are Doc, Dopey, Sleepy, Sneezy, Bashful, Grumpy, and Happy.

---

The seven dwarfs in Snow White called Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy.

---

Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, Bashful, Sneezy, Dopey, and Doc

---

The seven dwarfs in Snow White are called Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy.

---

The seven dwarfs are named Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy.