How long are cooked scallops good for?

Properly stored, cooked scallops will last for 3 to 4 days in the refrigerator. To further extend the shelf life of cooked scallops, freeze them; freeze in covered airtight containers or heavy-duty freezer bags, or wrap tightly with heavy-duty aluminum foil or freezer wrap.