How many times can you boil water?

It's best not to. Reboiling water boils out the dissolved oxygen, & minerals or contaminants become concentrated, as steam evaporates. It tastes different, & may superheat, making it hotter than its normal boiling point, & will explosively boil when disturbed, especially when reboiled in a microwave