What happens when you air fry bread?

It turns out perfectly golden and crispy, in just a few minutes. All you need is your favorite slices of bread and your air fryer. Golden toast is often a favorite breakfast. It really is perfect with butter, jam, avocado, or even as a yummy side with sunny-side-up eggs.