Name all the droids in star wars?

There are numerous droids in the Star Wars universe. Droids serve the purposes of the Empire or the Rebellion, or whatever establishment. They make life easier and more efficient for whoever they are serving. The most well known droids C3-PO and R2-D2, D-Oh contribute massively to the cause.