How long would you cook a twelve pound turkey?

The simplest say to figure out turkey roasting times is to calculate 13 minutes per pound at 350°F for an unstuffed turkey. That's about 3 hours for a 12- to 14-pound bird.

---

And would cook a 12lb turkey about 6 hours if it were defrosted. If it was frozen it wouldn't take much longer. And a turkey is cooked a certain amount of minutes by the pound