Who is the game triple h.?

Paul Michael Levesque, better known by the ring name Triple H, is a professional wrestler, and actor. By January 2000, Triple H had dubbed himself "The Game", implying that he was on top of the wrestling world (as in not merely the "best in the game", but that he was in fact "the game").