What is the most eaten meat in the world?

Pork is the most widely consumed meat in the world, followed by poultry, beef, and mutton. Poultry production is the fastest growing meat sector, increasing 4.7 percent in 2010 to 98 million tons. Worldwide, per capita meat consumption increased from 41.3 kilograms in 2009 to 41.9 kilograms in 2010.