What is fulvic minerals?

are naturally derived elements that comes from decomposed organic matter. These minerals contain Fulvic and humic acids that provide benefits to health and the body including boosting the immune system, decreasing inflammation, improving brain function, reducing fatigue, and aiding iron absorption.