What was jerry sandusky sentence?

Penn State Asst Coach Sandusky was indicted on 52 counts of child molestation, from incidents that occurred between 1994 and 2009. Sandusky was ultimately convicted on 45 counts of child sexual abuse on June 22, 2012, and was sentenced to a minimum of 30 years and a maximum of 60 years in prison