How do frogs live?

The average life expectancy of these frogs is five years, but they can live as long as 20 years, and they can grow to 3 inches long. When young, African dwarf frogs can be mistaken for and sold as African clawed frogs, of the genus Xenopus , which are larger and more aggressive than the dwarf.