Who is jess mcintosh?

McIntosh is the former deputy communication director of EMILY's List, a political action committee that supports the election of pro-abortion rights female Democratic candidates for office. In May 2016 she joined the Hillary Clinton 2016 presidential campaign as director of communications outreach.