What's the smallest giraffe?

There are currently 9 recognized subspecies of giraffe. The smallest subspecies is the Kordofan giraffe, with a height range of 3.8 to 4.7 meters. The largest giraffe is the Masai giraffe, making it the tallest land animal in the world.