What's the most deadliest animal besides the mosquito?

Mosquitoes are the number one deadliest killer, killing at least 725,000 people every year, whereas snakes in the number three spot kill an estimated 50,000, and those sharks from the movie Jaws kill a mere 10. Humans, by the way, are second behind the mosquito, causing 475,000 deaths every year.