What is the most dangerous sea animal in the world?

According to World Atlas, Sharks kill about 10 humans a year, the highest for any sea animal. Dangerous freshwater animals include the Crocodile, which kills 1000 people a year, and Freshwater Snails, which kill more than 20,000 people a year by spreading disease.