What are some ukulele chords?

3 basic chords are C (ring finger on 1st string at the 3rd fret), G (index finger on 3rd string at the 2nd fret, middle finger on 1st string at the 2nd fret and ring finger on 2nd string at the 3rd fret), F (index finger on 2nd string at the 1st fret and ring finger on 4th string at the 2nd fret)