How old was the boston marathon bomber?

The 2013 Boston Marathon Bombers. Dzhokhar Anzorovich Tsarnaev (born July 22, 1993) and his brother Tamerlan Anzorovich Tsarnaev (born October 21, 1986). Tamerian was accidentally run over by his brother and died while attempting evade capture by Federal Authorities on April 18, 2013, at age 26.

---

Dzhokhar Anzorovich Tsarnaev was 19 on April 15, 2013 when the bombing occurred. He was born July 22, 1993.