Name the seven dwarfs?

The seven dwarfs in Snow White are called Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy.

---

Originally the seven dwarfs in Snow White were unnamed. Their names have changed in different versions of the story. The most popular names of the dwarfs are from the 1937 Disney movie. They are Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy.

---

The 7 dwarves from Snow White are Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, Bashful, Sneezy, Dopey, and Doc.

---

The seven dwarfs are Doc, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, Dopey, Bashful and Sneezy.