Who stole tom brady super bowl jersey?

Tom Brady's game-worn jersey from Super Bowl LI was stolen by Martin Mauricio Ortega, the director of a Mexican tabloid newspaper. The jersey, along with Tom Brady's jersey from Super Bowl XLIX, was recovered in March 2017.