When did hiroshima happen?

The world's first deployed atomic bomb was dropped over Hiroshima on August 6, 1945.

---

The United States dropped an atomic bomb on Hiroshima, Japan on August 6, 1945

---

On August 6, 1945, during World War, an American B-29 bomber dropped the world's first deployed atomic bomb over the Japanese city of Hiroshima.