How long does it take to cook white bean soup in the instant pot?

Use the “Soup” button to make broth, stock or soup. The Instant Pot will control the pressure and temperature so that the liquid doesn’t heavily boil. You can adjust the cooking time as needed, typically between 20-40 minutes, and the pressure to either low or high.