Who played luna lovegood in the harry potter series?

Evanna Patricia Lynch, (born 16 August 1991) is an Irish actress, vegan activist, voice actress and narrator. She rose to prominence for her role as Luna Lovegood in the Harry Potter film series, appearing in the last four films and their tie-in video games.