Tell me about xbox one games?

The last-gen Xbox One accepts regular Blu-ray discs, but it can't handle UHD Blu-ray or 4K streaming. While both the Xbox One and Xbox One S play games natively at 1080p, the Xbox One S can upscale games to 4K resolution if you have a 4K TV.