Where is franklin park from?

Franklin Park is a village in Cook County, Illinois. It is also a borough in Allegheny County, Pennsylvania and a partially wooded 527-acre parkland in the Jamaica Plain, Roxbury, and Dorchester neighborhoods of Boston, Massachusetts.