Who did theodosia burr mary?

Theodosia Bartow Prevost (born November 1746 – died May 18, 1794), also known as Theodosia Bartow Burr, was an American patriot. Raised by a widowed single mother, she married a British Army officer, Jacques Marcus Prevost, at age seventeen.