What is pennywise's voice?

Bill Skarsgård Pennywise doesn't just look terrifying, he's got an extremely unsettling voice that gives you goosebumps. Bill Skarsgård went through a lot to bring his version of Pennywise to life, but finding the voice was key to nailing the character.