When was john f. k. assassinated?

November 22,1963...President John F. Kennedy was assassinated.

---

Shortly after noon on November 22, 1963, President John F. Kennedy was assassinated as he rode in a motorcade through Dealey Plaza in downtown Dallas, Texas.