What are the cable guy movies?

You will have to specify which Cable Guy you mean. There was one comedy starring Jim Carrey, called "The Cable Guy." Then there were several farcical films starring a comedian called "Larry the Cable Guy", who was part of the Blue Collar Comedy Tour.