How do i make an oatmeal bar?

Mix oats, brown sugar, white sugar, baking powder, salt, and cinnamon together in a bowl. Whisk milk, eggs, canola oil, and vanilla extract together in a separate bowl, then stir into oats mixture, let rest 20 minutes. Spread mixture on greased square pan. Bake on 175°C (350°F) for about 30 minutes.