Name an animal that starts with the u.?

Some animals that start with U are uguisu birds, urial sheep, umbrellabirds, and uakari monkeys.

---

Uakari (a monkey) Unau (a sloth) Urial (a wild sheep) Urchin (a spiny marine creature) Umbrellabird (a bird with a large crest)