What is aluminum madoff?

Aluminum does not exist in a pure state in nature. The production of primary aluminum metal begins with bauxite ore, which is composed of hydrated aluminum oxide (40% to 60%) mixed with silica and iron oxide. It takes approximately 4 to 5 tons of bauxite ore to produce 2 tons of aluminum.