How many iron man suits are there?

49, plus 5 Iron Patriot-War Machine suits

---

There have been 49 Iron Man suits spotted in the Marvel Cinematic Universe so far plus Tony latest suit was so advanced that it was made out of nanomachines and stored inside the arc reactor on his chest, so 50 suits in all.