Who is chadwick?

Chadwick Boseman was an American actor and playwright. He achieved international fame for playing the superhero Black Panther in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) from 2016 to 2019. He passed away from Stage 4 Colon Cancer in August of 2020.