What famous people were born on july twentieth?

Alexander the Great, Chris Cornell, Natalie Wood, Sandra Oh, Gisele Bündchen, Julianne Hough, Diana Rigg, Judy Greer, Ben Simmons, Naseeruddin Shah, Paige Hurd, Tosca Musk, Haakon, Crown Prince of Norway, Ray Allen, Terri Irwin, Carlos Santana, and Edmund Hillary were all born on July 20th