What's the average time that people wake up in the morning?

The global peak time for waking up is between 6 and 6:30am. Twenty-three percent of studied persons rise in that half-hour, and this is the point when more than half of the potential audience is now awake. Another 26% rise between 6:30 and 7:30 – and now most all respondents are awake.