What are some describing words that start with a d.?

Some describing words that are adjectives include: dainty, delicate, deep, dreamy, dapper, doting, delicious, decorative, decisive, & dark. Some describing words that are adverbs include: daintily, delicately, deeply, dreamily, dapperly, dotingly, deliciously, decoratively, decisively, & darkly.