What are the lyrics to californication?

The first verse of Californication, by the Red Hot Chili Peppers is: "Psychic spies from China try to steal your mind's elation. And little girls from Sweden dream of silver-screen quotation. And if you want these kind of dreams, it's Californication." Check internet lyrics sites for the rest.