What does t. s. f. stand for?

TSF stands for "That's so funny," and is one of the many common initialisms used in social networking apps such as Twitter and Instagram.

---

There are too many answers for this the way it is asked. There is a medical, finance, security, measurement, common tongue, or various companies using the abbreviation that you need to be more specific with your question.