Who are the clement twins?

The Clements twins, Ava Marie and Leah Rose, who have been hailed as the "most beautiful twins in the world." The 8-year-old identical twins from Los Angeles amassed quite the internet following -- over 1.5 million on Instagram! They Helped to a Find Bone Marrow Transplant to Save Their Dad's Life