What foods contain touring?

The highest amounts of taurine can be found in shellfish, especially scallops, mussels, and clams. High amounts of taurine can also be found in the dark meat of turkey and chicken, and turkey bologna. Low amounts of taurine are found in dairy, such as ice cream and cow’s milk.