What is the dantic mean?

Pedantic is an insulting word used to describe someone who annoys others by correcting small errors, caring too much about minor details or emphasizing their own expertise in narrow or boring subject matter. A pedantic person may correct people who make tiny mistakes & brag about their own knowledge

---

Pedantic is an insulting word used to describe someone who annoys others by correcting small errors, caring too much about minor details or emphasizing their own expertise in narrow or boring subject matter. A pedantic person may correct people who make tiny mistakes & brag about their own knowledge