What state is plymouth island in?

Plymouth Island is an island in New York. Plymouth Island is situated east of Constantia, close to Matthews Point. Location: New York, Mid-Atlantic, United States, North America Latitude: 43.2429° or 43° 14' 34.4" north Longitude: -75.971° or 75° 58' 15.6" west Elevation: 367 feet (112 metres)