What is the cast of the talk?

The cast of The Talk is: Julie Chen, Sara Gilbert, Sharon Osbourne, Marissa Jaret Winokur, Leah Remini, Holly Robinson Peete, Aisha Tyler, Sheryl Underwood, Eve, Carrie Ann Inaba, and Marie Osmond.