What's a rum chadha?

RumChata is a cream liqueur. The recipe includes rum, dairy cream, cinnamon, vanilla, sugar, and other flavorings. The drink has been manufactured in Pewaukee, Wisconsin, since 2009. Its name is a portmanteau of rum and horchata; the liqueur is designed to taste like a mixture of the two.