What foods are natural anti-inflammatory?

Foods that are anti-inflammatory are strawberries, blueberries, raspberries, blackberries, fatty fish (like salmon, sardines, mackerel), broccoli, avocados, green tea, bell peppers and chili peppers, mushrooms, grapes, turmeric, extra virgin olive oil, dark chocolate and cocoa, tomatoes, cherries.