What's better water burger or in and out?

Whataburger is to Texas what In-N-Out is to California. While Texans swear by Whataburger's more Southern menu items — Texas toast, patty melts, biscuits — Californians rave about In-N-Out's fresh ingredients and "animal-style" burgers. Which one you like personally is your opinion.