Where is santa anna?

Where is Santa Anna? I assume you mean the city, not the Mexican general. Santa Ana is a city in Orange County, California. It is about 30 miles from Los Angeles. As for Santa Anna, the Mexican General, Antonio López de Santa Anna, is buried at Panteón del Tepeyac. That is where he is.