Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Is new york an island?

The three main islands of New York City are Manhattan Island, Staten Island and part of Long Island. There are several other, smaller islands; New York City contains about 36 to 42 islands in total.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1607827855715) }}

Points points 401
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world