What pic was jordan?

38 years ago today, the Chicago Bulls drafted Michael Jordan with the third pick in the 1984 NBA Draft. Hakeem Olajuwon was taken first overall that year, and while you may question the Rockets for passing on Jordan, they did get a future MVP and two-time Champion.